Aruba Press & Media

Welcome to Aruba’s Online Press Room. Destination information, images, press releases and story ideas are all just a click away.

If you have any questions or need assistance, Aruba’s public relations team is eager to help you with your request.

MEDIA CONTACTS:

Aruba Tourism Authority Public Relations
Email: m.feliciana@aruba.com

United Kingdom
Joanna Walding
Email: j.walding@aruba.com

The Netherlands
Sharmin de Vries
Email: sdevries@lindenbarbosa.nl

Italy
Valentina Toffoletto
Email: valentina@globaltourist.it

Colombia
Andrea Cubillos
Email: andrea@txt.co

Venezuela
Johana Santiago
Email: j.santiago@aruba.com

Argentina
Pablo Garcia Rodriguez
Email: pgarcia@publicrelationscorp.com

Brazil
Fernanda Silveira
Email: fernanda@aftcomunicacao.com.br

Chile
Natalie Vendalino
Email: aruba@ngr.cl

North America & Canada
Amanda Russo
Email: arubapr@zimmerman.com

Germany
Sabrina Luetcke
Email: info@noblekom.de

Scandinavia
Martijn Balzer
Email: mbalzer@holland.com

Please remember to check back regularly for the most recent press releases that will keep you up-to-date on the latest news coming from Aruba.