Aruba Press & Media

Welcome to Aruba’s Online Press Room. Destination information, images, press releases and story ideas are all just a click away.

If you have any questions or need assistance, Aruba’s public relations team is eager to help you with your request.

MEDIA CONTACTS:

Aruba Tourism Authority Public Relations
Email: d.croes@aruba.com

United Kingdom
Joanna Walding
Email: j.walding@aruba.com

The Netherlands
Sharmin de Vries
Email: s.devries@aruba.com

Italy
Vittoria Daghetto
Email: pr@globaltourist.it

Latinoamérica
Johana Santiago
Email: j.santiago@aruba.com

Colombia
Carolina Cortes
Email: Carolina.Cortes@mullenlowessp3.com

Argentina
Florencia Ventosa
Email: fventosa@mdgcomunicacion.com.ar

Brazil
Roseanne Cafe
Email: RCafe@Golin.com

Chile
Victoria Olmos
Email: volmos@urbancom.co

Venezuela
Vivianne Agudelo
Email: vivianne.agudelo@grupoproa.com.ve

Perú
Gonzalo García - Sayán
Email: ggarcia-sayan@apoyocomunicacion.com

North America & Canada
Lauren Novo
Email: arubapr@zimmerman.com

Germany
Isabell Böck
Email: aruba@fame-creativelab.com

Scandinavia
Astrid Lindholm
Email: alindholm@holland.com

Please remember to check back regularly for the most recent press releases that will keep you up-to-date on the latest news coming from Aruba.