Aruba Press & Media

Welcome to Aruba’s Online Press Room. Destination information, images, press releases and story ideas are all just a click away.

If you have any questions or need assistance, Aruba’s public relations team is eager to help you with your request.

MEDIA CONTACTS:

Aruba Tourism Authority Public Relations
Email: a.middendorp@aruba.com

United Kingdom
Joanna Walding
Email: j.walding@aruba.com

The Netherlands
Sharmin de Vries
Email: s.devries@aruba.com

Italy
Valentina Humbert
Email: globaltourist@globaltourist.it

Latinoamérica
Johana Santiago
Email: j.santiago@aruba.com

Colombia
María Hoyos
Email: maria.hoyos@mullenlowessp3.com

Natalia Balzaldúa
Email: Natalia.Bazaldua@mullenlowessp3.com

Argentina
Guillermo García
Email: ggarcia@mdgcomunicacion.com.ar

Catalia Quiñones
Email: cquinones@mdgcomunicacion.com.ar

Brazil
Andrea Pontes
Email: APontes@golin.com

Rebecca Menezes
Email: RMenezes@golin.com

Mariana Pastore
Email: MPastore@golin.com

Chile
Francisca Gajardo
Email: fgajardo@urbangrupo.com

Alejandra Pumarino
Email: apumarino@urbangrupo.com

Francisca Valverde
Email: fvalverde@urbancom.co

Venezuela
Ana Plaza
Email: ana.plaza@grupoproa.com.ve

Vivianne Agudelo
Email: vivianne.agudelo@grupoproa.com.ve

Mirian Rojas
Email: mirian.rojas@grupoproa.com.ve

Perú
Gonzálo García
Email: ggarcia-sayan@apoyocomunicacion.com

Brenda De La Cruz
Email: bdelacruz@apoyocomunicacion.com

Desiree Villacrez
Email: dvillacrez@apoyocomunicacion.com

North America & Canada
Email: arubapress@zenogroup.com

Germany
Isabell Böck
Email: aruba@fame-creativelab.com

Scandinavia
Email: norden@aruba.com

Please remember to check back regularly for the most recent press releases that will keep you up-to-date on the latest news coming from Aruba.

Click here to access General Aruba Images
that are available for use in your marketing materials*

*Please note that materials on Bynder such as, but not limited to images, videos, gif's, logos, or creatives herein after referred to as 'Assets', are the property of A.T.A. You do not have the right to claim any proprietary rights of any sort of the Assets, or parts thereof. The Assets downloaded are intended solely for the promotion of Aruba. The Assets may not be offered for sale, or otherwise distributed, published, rented, conveyed offered for download or included in any media/stock product, library, or collection, without our prior written consent. Neither may the Assets be used, in part or in whole, as a trademark or service mark.